Bedroom/Memories Scene Inspiration

 

Justin Bieber. What Do You Mean. Vevo. YouTube. Justin Bieber Vevo. Available:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DK_0jXPuIr0

Screen Shot 2015-12-07 at 21.15.34Screen Shot 2015-12-07 at 21.15.58

Image SCREENSHOT from the above video. I find some parts of this video a little x rated but parts like the images above are similar to those I want to include in my bedroom/memories scene to represent the passion/intimacy of a relationship. I also like the gel lighting here however I don’t think I could do something like that with on location lighting as I am limited to the equipment i can take out from the hatch.

The Gel lighting would be a great addition to the scene as the colour is red and red is my main focus during this scene.

Leave a Reply

