So Far…

IMG_9712

Behind the scenes shot of my characters on the beach during filming. Initially my female character was supposed to be wearing a bralette and shorts but due to the weather being bitterly cold as well as being along the beach I decided it was best for my characters to be a little more covered up, considering we were filming constantly for several hours.

My female lead character is now wearing a red checkered shirt, The same one she will have tied around her waist during the opening scenes, this represents the love she feels and black to represent security.

 

 My models make up remained the same as planned previously, she had glowing skin and a pink lip to represent lust.

 

 

Leave a Reply

