Location Final

My Final Locations are based on research I have done with regards to other romance films and my following locations are Sandbanks Beach, Poole. Bournemouth Pier. Southampton Coffee Shop. Bedroom. Solent University Studios and Southampton Park.

I have been sourcing many locations including hiring hotel rooms, filming in restaurants but I don’t have a lot of time to negotiate with business owners and I have no budget for my film what so ever so I will have to utilise what I have at my disposal already, I just wish I had more time to source different locations for my bedroom scene and the park scene as I am using friends bedrooms and also the park in the city which is not exactly the best thing to do but I feel as though I can work with it and make it better than it is.

 

 

Leave a Reply

