Alexander McQueen

Alexander McQueen[Exhibition catalogue]Wilcox, Claire; Victoria and Albert Museum,London : V&A Publishing 2015.Pages 22 and 23

Alexander McQueen[Exhibition catalogue]Wilcox, Claire; Victoria and Albert Museum,London : V&A Publishing 2015. Page 140.

Each of these images contain a very similar look with regards to flowing outfits, I want to create this kind of look using a green gown which flows around the studio for my jealousy scene, this is one half of my idea, my other idea is to body paint my model green.

I want to do this part of my film in a studio so I feel as though it needs some extra glam or drama to keep it visually similar to what my film will be, hopefully.

Leave a Reply

